The Planning Commission is comprised of seven members. The term of office for each member appointed by the Board of Supervisors shall be for a period of four years from the date of appointment. This group reviews proposed developments in Jackson Township and makes recommendations to the Board of Supervisors regarding final action on those plans.

The Planning Commission meets on the first Wednesday of every month at 7 p.m. The Board of Supervisors Meetings are held on the third Monday of the month at 4: 30 p.m. (Workshop Meeting) and the third Thursday of the month at 7 p.m. (Voting Meeting). To view upcoming meeting dates, view our calendar here.

Planning Commission Members

Ed Komoroski
Chairman
Dennis Morgan
Jordan Grady
Maureen Fullerton
Peter Culley
Vice Chairman
Robert Gregor
View PDF